Data Linking in Clinical Trials

July 14, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 11am EDT | 8am PST | 4pm BST | 5pm CEST

The benefits of leveraging real-world data (RWD) in clinical research are increasingly recognized and endorsed by regulators. As with any innovation, there is a gap between RWD availability and effectively leveraging the data, especially in the context of a randomized controlled trial (RCT).  One answer to this conundrum is to tokenize clinical trials data to enable connectivity to RWD. This webinar will focus on the operational processes to implement tokenization within a clinical trial to enable the ability to link to real–world data to answer research questions which could not previously be answered from traditional RCT designs.

3 key takeaways:

  • How to tokenize RCT data
  • Reducing the burden of tokenization for sponsors sites and patients
  • How to maximize the value of tokenized RCT data

Speakers:

LukeThayerHeadshot.jpgLuke Thayer
Director, Real World Data Solutions
Parexel

Devin Gilliam Datavant.pngDevin Gilliam
Head of Clinical Trials
Datavant

EVENT WEBSITE

We are always available for a conversation.

*  

We are always available for a conversation.

Submitting...

Communication Preference

Communication Preference